Al Azif, Another Blood Figure

Today I got in my Al Azif, Another Blood figure. I managed to get them used at MyFigureCollection.net.

These figures are absolutely beautiful. They’ve been sculpted with extreme detail and the paint job is very nice. With Another Blood’s outfit all of the wavy parts are made out of a clearer plastic which adds a nice effect. Like it’s all different material. Al Azif and Another Blood are two separate figures and you might be able to take them apart but I didn’t really try. I have to say overall I’m very pleased with this purchase and I’m thankful someone was willing to part with them when they did.

Leave a Reply

