Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu Mug Set Review

Alright well here’s another quick review of the new mug set I got in today.

This set actually came out back in May, but AmiAmi was able to back order it for me. It’s a great set. I was surprised when I opened it today because each mug actually has two pictures. So we get four adorable pictures in all.

The pictures are as I said adorable. The blue mug is Kirishima Shouko centric. While the pink mug is Kinoshita Hideyoshi centric. Hideyoshi’s mug also has his sister on it along with Himeji and Shimada. The mugs are made out of ceramic and only come as a set.

Also just to give you an idea of mug size here are some comparison shots with the Durarara!! mug from yesterday.

And for the hell of it…

One of my dogs, Mattie. She wouldn’t leave me alone while I was trying to take pictures. She even stuck her head in one of the mugs at first.

Leave a Reply

