Review: Heiwajima Shizuo, Orihara Izaya Coffee Mug

I say coffee mug because that’s what it’s shaped like but it’s probably a little smaller than what you may be used to with a coffee mug.

I have little girlie hands so the mug fits pretty comfortably for me. Anyone with a larger hand could have problems trying to hold the mug though.

Other than that it’s beautifully made. Both Shizuo and Izaya look awesome on the mug. The images are crisp and the colors have beautiful contrast. Also I like that the mug is light weight. I hate when you have a heavy mug. Once you put liquid in it it gets even heavier!

Here’s a picture of the box.

This is the only important side. All the others are just light blue. (Also sorry about the pictures. I’m trying to figure out what’s wrong with my camera at the moment.)

I like this mug so much that I accidentally bought two and am having a really hard time parting with the second one. I know I should sell it but a part of me doesn’t want to. I could display them next to each other like in the product photo. Decisions, decisions.

One Response to “Review: Heiwajima Shizuo, Orihara Izaya Coffee Mug”

  1. […] just to give you an idea of mug size here are some comparison shots with the Durarara!! mug from […]

Leave a Reply

